Welcome to the Zanesville, OH Branch of AAUW!

Fall Summit is taking place on Saturday, September 28, 2019, 9:30 am – 3:00 pm at All Saints Lutheran Church Parish Hall, 6770 North High Street, Worthington, OH 43085.  The Fall Summit will be a day of discussion, learning and sharing. Kendra Davis, AAUW VP Development and Partnerships will be there with an update on our progress and partnerships to achieve the objectives of AAUW’s Strategic Plan. NCCWSL recipients will give us a picture of their leadership conference, and other speakers and leaders will spark discussion group topics.  Click here for registration information and forms.

New OHIO AAUW Website is: aauw-oh.aauw.net

*Check for changes in the Book Club schedule.

AAUW CEO Kim Churches speaks on what our branch can do to get involved with the strategic plan on economic security .  Click here.


The purpose of AAUW is to advance equity for women and girls through advocacy, education, philanthropy, and research.